THE PLOT IN YOU – Formed in 2010, the Ohio rock band -composed of Landon Tewers (Vocals), Josh Childress (Guitar), Ethan Yoder (Bass) and Mathis Arnell (Drums)- has spent years crafting their unique take on modern rock, transcending genres from metalcore to alternative. Having toured with peers such as The Amity Affliction, Motionless In White and Blessthefall, among others, The Plot In You has garnered a loyal fanbase while establishing themselves as notable contenders in the alternative scene. With their signing to Fearless Records, the group prepares to undertake a new journey with a fresh vision. “Feel Nothing” sees the band take a collective step forward, showcasing the group’s eclectic style and creative flair. The band is currently putting the finishing touches on their new album, slated for a Fall 2017 release.